Courtesy of my 14 year old cousin…

I’m here at the old homestead for a bit of R&R and that involves getting re-acquainted with some relatives.  Long story  significantly shortened, my sis and I were spending some time with our teenage cousin yesterday.  I had this infernal machine fired up and was showing her pictures of where I live via Google Earth.  One thing led to another, we started wandering the blog roll, and we ended up here at her suggestion.  I haven’t laughed that hard in a while. 

http://theoatmeal.com/comics/rapture

This guy is truly warped and fits perfectly into my sense of humor.   Enjoy!

0 Responses to “Courtesy of my 14 year old cousin…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

